OK Stäfa 2021 ohne Zuschauer

Präsident:
Salvisberg Peter
Fangenstrasse 8a
8713 Uerikon
E-Mail: petersalvisberg@bluewin.ch
Tel. Privat: 044 796 17 13
Tel. Geschäft: 043 818 09 20
Mobile: 079/915 70 83
Vize-Präsident:
Rechnungsbüro:    
Käppeli Roland
Oergelackerstr.2        
8707 Uetikon a.See
E-Mail: doroli@hispeed.ch    
Tel. Privat: 044 920 18 72    
Mobile: 079 695 70 23
Schwingkomitee:

Buchmann Michael
Langacher 11
8634 Hombrechtikon

E-Mail: michi.buchmann@gmx.ch
Mobile: 076 335 03 06

Kassier:

Hürlimann Hans
Müedsbachstrasse 1
8344 Bäretswil 

E-Mail: h.huerlimann@bluewin.ch
Mobile: 079 645 06 29                  

Bauchef:

Bosshard Lukas
Riet 4
8618 Oetwil a. See

E-Mail: bosshard.lukas@bluewin.ch
Mobile: 076 567 13 41

Bauten:

Felix Dändliker
Liebenfelsenweg 2
8714 Feldbach

E-Mail: felix@daendliker.ch
Mobile: 079 420 41 22

Materialverwalter:   

Wild Walter
Steinacherstr.9
8630 Rüti ZH

Tel. Privat: 055 244 17 73
Mobile: 076 463 15 05

Gabenchef:

Kunz Daniel
Giessenstrasse 7
8606 Bubikon

E-Mail: d.kunz@lavia.ch
Mobile:
078 899 90 20

Medien:

Kommunikation:

Marco Wintsch
Bahnhofstrasse 11
8714 Feldbach

E-Mail: marco.wintsch@gmail.com
Mobile: 079 871 40 00

Medien:

Kommunikation:

Andreas Hess
(Verantwortlich)
Postfach 713
8708 Männedorf

E-Mail: ahess@bluewin.ch
Mobile: 078 897 56 38

Festwirt:

Sicherheit:

Karl Wey
Obere Lattenbergstr. 6
8712 Stäfa

E-Mail: karl.wey@bluewin.ch
Mobile: 079 605 36 62   

Festwirt Stv:

Sicherheit Stv:

Frei Max
Willikon 80
8618 Oetwil am See 

E-Mail: freimax@gmx.ch
Tel. Privat: 044 929 11 84
Mobile: 079 485 58 31

Veteranen-Obmann:  

Bruhin Peter
Sonnenrain 58
8700 Küsnacht

E-Mail: pbphot@bluewin.ch
Tel. Privat:  044 910 87 78
Mobile: 079 411 97 13